Skip to content ↓

Our Trust of Schools


The Ted Wragg Trust is the admission authority for all schools across the Trust and is responsible for setting the admission arrangements for each of its schools.

Each school has an admission policy for each academic year and these policies are written to comply with the School Admissions Code 2021 and the School Admissions Appeals Code 2022.

School Admission Policies

Each school has its own admission policy and these can be found on the individual school’s website and you can view these via the links listed below:

Devon Schools

Cranbrook Education Campus

Exwick Heights Primary School

Honiton Community College

ISCA Academy

Matford Brook Academy

Queen Elizabeth’s School

Sidmouth College

St James School

St Lukes CofE School

West Exe School

Whipton Barton Federation

Plymouth schools

All Saints CofE Academy

Lipson Co-operative Academy

Marine Academy Primary

Marine Academy Plymouth

School Admissions Policy – amendments outside of the annual consultation

All Saints C of E Academy Admissions Policy 2024-2025

The PAN was increased from 130 to 150 in November 2023 in response to higher demand for places.

This higher PAN of 150 was used by Plymouth City Council in the offers for places at the normal round of admissions.

The 2024-2025 Admissions Policy was amended in February 2024 to reflect this.

Plymouth schools Admission Policy 2024-2025

The 2024-2025 Admissions Policy for each of our Plymouth schools was amended in February 2024 to reflect that admissions support was to be provided by Devon County Council Admissions Team from 1 March 2024. This includes the provision and presentation of admission appeals.