Skip to content ↓

Our Trust of Schools

Committee Meetings

The Board of Trustees delegates its responsibilities, as per the Scheme of Delegation, to a number of Sub-Committees that meet during the academic year. 

Finance & Resources Committee - Chaired by Alex Walmsley, meets six times per year. 

Audit & Risk Committee - Chaired by James Frampton, meets termly.

Education Committee - Chaired by Jade Otty, meets termly.

Growth & Development Committee - Chaired by Philip Bostock, meets four times per year.

For any questions about these committees please contact

The Trust Scheme of Delegation can be viewed here